Processed with VSCO with av8 preset

Salty De Vito is currently a 5 piece rock/pop band consisting of lead vocalist and percussionist, Ali Field; lead electric guitarist, Sean Tate; acoustic rhythm guitarist, Nathan Becker; bass player and lead vocalist, Chris Farrell; drummer, and vocalist, Lance Harrington. Song writers, and past guitar players, Dane Steffy and Jonathan Clegg, still have ties with the band, but are not performing.

After recording their 11 track debut album (self titled) at world famous, Prairie Sun Studios, Cotati, CA, the Sonoma County based band has played countless shows at various music clubs, bars, and private events. Most notable Salty De Vito performances include, The House of Blues Hollywood, and The Viper Room. 

Adding an albums worth of unrecorded new material, tracks from their debut album, classic and contemporary cover songs, to their live set, Salty De Vito brings a high energy, party-like atmosphere that is sure to have music lovers singing, and dancing.

Popular cover songs:

Superstitious – Stevie Wonder

Dreams – Fleetwood Mac

Heroes – David Bowie

Proud Mary – Creedence Clearwater Revival 

I Can’t Get No (Satisfaction) – Rolling Stones

Don’t Look Back In Anger – Oasis

American Girl – Tom Petty

Come Together – The Beatles

Can’t Feel My Face – The Weekend

Circles – Post Malone 

What I got – Sublime

Valerie – Amy Winehouse/Mark Ronson

2022 Shows:

Shady Oak Barrel House – Santa Rosa, CA

Cooperage Brewing Company – Santa Rosa, CA

Flagship Taproom – Santa Rosa, CA

Flagship Taproom – Cotati, CA

Elephant in the Room – Healdsburg, CA

Masters Mariners Private Event – Alameda, CA

Octoberfest – Cotati, CA

3 Disciples Brewing – Santa Rosa, CA

Cooperage Brewing Company – Santa Rosa, CA


 Salty De Vito emerged into the Bay Area alternative rock scene in 2010 as a 5 piece performance band/music production team. Lead by the sultry voice of female vocalist, Ali Field, Salty De Vito delivers a high energy Rock N’ Roll sound with heavy hitting grooves. 

SALTY DE VITO 1.0: Lance Harrington, Chris Farrell, Ali Field, Jonathan Clegg, and Dane Steffy Cica 2011.

Fueled by the song writing collaborations of the Clegg/Field duo, Dane Steffy (guitar), and Lance Harrington (drums/Vocals), Salty De Vito is a cross-breed of alternative rock & pop, featuring strong songwriting and vocals – and best of all, lots of variety — in which the band likes to appetizingly describe as, ” A rock and roll cake with pop frosting.”  

Members have included: Ali Field, vocals; Jonathan Clegg (songwriter), acoustic guitarist; Dane Steffy (songwriter), electric guitar/bass; Lance Harrington, drummer/vocals; Sean Robert Tate, lead guitar; Nathan Becker, rhythm guitar; Chris Farrell, bass/vocals; and Marco Salvaggio, electric guitarist and pianist.  

Ali Field, Chris Farrell, & Dane Steffy